All Lee County Libraries will close at 6:00 PM

Monday, Dec. 23 and remain closed on Tues., Dec. 24 through Thurs., Dec. 26. 

Normal operating hours will resume on Fri., Dec. 27, 2019.

All Lee County Libraries will close at 6:00 PM on Tuesday, Dec. 31 and remain closed Jan. 1, 2020.

Normal operating hours will resume on Jan. 2, 2020.

Happy Holidays!

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Email 101 - Oakland
Friday 01 November 2019, 11:30am
Hits : 56
Contact 229-889-0300

email 1

LEARN ALL OF THE BASICS!

When: Friday 11/01/19 11:30 A.M.

What: Basic Emailing Class

Where: Oakland Library Small Meeting Room

Registration Required

Call (229) 889-0300

FREE AND OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

Location Oakland Library

Next Events

Sun Dec 15 @ 2:00PM -
Mr. Damon's Adventure in Space - Leesburg
Mon Dec 16 @10:30AM -
Budding Bookworms - Oakland
Mon Dec 16 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
LEGO Club - Redbone
Tue Dec 17 @10:30AM -
Budding Bookworms - Leesburg
Tue Dec 17 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Crafternoon - Leesburg

Digital Resources Mark 3

Save

Tutor Generic

Save

2019eReadKids Web Tile

Save

pines logo medium galileo
World-Book-Web  
GADD

 

Save

Georgians can now
register to vote online!

freedomtoread-logo

Designed and Maintained by Shockoe Studios | All right reserved